NYSDOT drops Le Roy ‘road dieting’ plan

She shared, “The reason why I try to lose weight is to not only to maintain http://www.reuters.com/article/2014/01/13/idUSnHUGdsQR+73+ONE20140113 [my health and figure], but to be honest, it’s also because my face is chubby… People would say that my face looks like a pig and that I look like an ahjumma. That is why I put a lot of bronzer on my face.” DJ Choi Hwa Jung joked, “It’s because you’re still young. Once you age, you purposely add baby fat.” Fans would agree that Soyu is beautiful just the way she is!
For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://www.allkpop.com/article/2014/02/sistars-soyu-reveals-the-real-reason-for-her-dieting

Soyu and JungGiGo dish on their eating habits and dieting method

And it is true I do eat mostly everything, but I don’t like foods that have a strong smell.” JungGiGo said, “I really have a mixed diet. I eat whatever I’m given. I even eat expired things.” The DJs joked, “Then do you eat things that fell on the floor too?” Unexpectedly, JungGiGo responded, “I do,” making everyone laugh. Soyu said, “I eat while savoring the taste, but JungGiGo just finds everything tasty.” SEE ALSO: SISTAR’s Soyu reveals the real reason for her dieting In addition, JungGiGo divulged his secret to losing 15 kg (~ 33 lbs).
For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://www.allkpop.com/article/2014/02/soyu-and-junggigo-dish-on-their-eating-habits-and-dieting-method

Vocal opposition greeted the plan, with municipal, public safety, business and residential interests miracle garcinia cambogia all objecting to parts of the proposal during the December forum. We are pursing the project to resurface Route 5, but we will be keeping the lane configuration as is, NYSDOT spokeswoman Lori Maher said. We were glad to hear from them and because of their input were modifying the project. Le Roy Mayor Greg Rogers said Tuesday that only one aspect of the proposal is retained in the revised plan moving stop-lines at the intersection Routes 5 and 19 further away from the intersection to allow tractor trailers and other turning vehicles more space to maneuver. Rogers said the public was best served by repealing the plan, which he praised as example of the government responding to public participation.
For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://thedailynewsonline.com/news/article_8198c4d2-9920-11e3-9525-001a4bcf887a.html

